• pl
  • en

Direct contacts

Management Board Secretary

phone: +48 32 62 10 800

 fax: +48 32 62 10 899
 e-mail: realizacje@mz.pl

Management Board Office

Vice President of the Board
Commercial Director

Tomasz Stancel

 e-mail: tomasz.stancel@mz.pl


Vice President of the Board
Chief Operation Officer

Marcin Grzanka

 e-mail: marcin.grzanka@mz.pl


Vice President of the Board
Financial and Economic Director

Gustaw Duda

 e-mail: gustaw.duda@mz.pl

Directorate Office 

Steel Structure and Pipelines Manufacturing Plant Director 

Jan Bogdziewicz

e-mail: jan.bogdziewicz@mz.pl



Steel Structure and Pipelines Manufacturing Plant Deputy Director

Rafał Kowalski

e-mail: rafal.kowalski@mz.pl



 Commercial Office

Commercial Director
Vice President

Tomasz Stancel

 tel.: +48 32 62 10 800
 e-mail: tomasz.stancel@mz.pl




Energy and Enviromental Protection Office


Commercial Director
Marcin Sosna

 tel.: +48 32 373 44 44
 e-mail: marcin.sosna@mz.pl


Commercial Director
Krzysztof Wieczorowski

 tel.: +48 32 373 42 81
 e-mail: krzysztof.wieczorowski@mz.pl




Chemical and Petrochemical Office


Office Director
Marcin Klos

 tel.: +48 77 548 26 20
 e-mail: marcin.klos@mz.pl




Industrial Construction Office


Office Director
Andrzej Wiekiera

 tel.: +48 32 255 58 21
 e-mail: andrzej.wiekiera@mz.pl




Foreign Markets Office


Commercial Manager - Germany
Piotr Sosna

 tel.: +48 32 373 44 44
 e-mail: piotr.sosna@mz.pl


Commercial Manager – Eastern Countries
Marek Łowiński

 tel.: +48 32 373 43 45
 e-mail: marek.lowinski@mz.pl

Data Protection Officer

Aleksandra Łój


 Phone: +48 32 77 75 191
 e-mail: iodo@mz.pl